预定一个

11-38人的浮标船

充满乐趣的假日

把你的工作职能,女士/男士单身派对,生日或任何其他庆祝活动提升到一个新的水平,预订多个浮标!我们可以容纳多达38人在我们的4条船上,总是来几场认真的 # 乐趣漂流。

它是如何工作的

    要检查同一时间段两艘或多艘船的可用性,请使用下面的表格联系我们。请使用下面的价格计算器估算您的套餐费用。在您完成预订后,您将收到一封确认邮件,其中附有一张税收发票(包括我们的ABN号)。如果您需要其他发票,请随时询问!

    今天就预订你的船

    支付全额租金-银行转账和预先发票可根据要求提供。

    如果您不想自带食物,我们有多种美食可供选择。 我们可以从我们的朋友Amazing Grazers那里提供烧烤肉类套餐,奶酪和肉拼盘。如果您想全力以赴,可以从我们的合作伙伴希腊素食主义或墨西哥风味餐馆预订特别的餐饮套餐。 您可以要求我们提供最新的食物选择。

    之后再加饮料和食物

    在咨询了团队之后。更多的饮料可以在前一天和航行期间添加 (如果需要,由个人团体成员自费)。

    您将有足够的空间在托伦斯河上漫游:我们的运营区域是从弗洛姆/ 阿德莱德体育馆的桥到堰的尽头。 如果乘船游览是在日落之后,您将只能进入堰和英皇威廉街大桥(否则很黑!)。 在水上时,请不要将船绑在一起。 当天,我们的工作人员将为您推荐一些不错的景点,让您一起停下,拥有沉浸式体验。

    邮轮和乐趣

    不需要驾船执照。

    航行后,我们可以为所有未开封的剩余饮料退款。由于我们酒类许可证的要求,您无法将其从场所中带走。

    航行之后

    预付的饮料如果密封和状态好,我们将在返航后为您退款。

优点

独一无二

在阿德莱德,浮标烧烤与众不同。专注于娱乐并让所有同伴参与其中,您的团队将享受时间舒展,放松,增强人际关系并共同永久创造的回忆。

安全

我们拥有无懈可击的安全记录,我们训练有素的工作人员确保你们的船长了解我们非常稳定且高质量船只的所有细节。我们以优良的卫生标准为骄傲,遵守所有工作场所健康安全条例中关于天气和取消的政策。

简单

我们希望为您提供尽可能便利的服务。我们的用户友好型预订系统和灵活性意味着,即使在您预订之后,也可以非常简单地根据团队规模、意愿、食欲和预算进行调整。我们位于廿六公園的中心位置,这意味着我们可以很容易地从中央商务区的任何地方到达,并可以与城市中的其他活动相结合。

评论

  • Royal Adelaide Show

    We booked BBQ Buoys for our work Christmas party. Everyone had a great time, staff were efficient and friendly. Lots of food and drinks, we all had a great time. Great work guys.

    Amanda Ford

  • Woodside Preschool

    We hired a BBQ Buoy for a work Christmas party. Everything was very well organised. Staff were really helpful and friendly. Drinks were ready and chilled and we brought our own platters of food. A great way to spend a couple of hours with friends.

    Jane Macmillan

  • Workwear Group

    We used BBQ Buoys for our Work Xmas Party. We all thoroughly enjoyed it. The boys were extremely helpful & made our experience very enjoyable. Highly recommend!!!!!!

    Courtney Greig

  • Ranstad

    We held a team day out on Saturday and all throughly enjoyed our time on the buoys! Great service throughout and we loved that we could give the guys a shout when we ran out of drinks and they delivered some more to us!! We’ll be back again for sure!!

    Laura Stevenson

  • I do Maintenance

    Thank you for an awesome experience. It made a Christmas show, one to remember. Cheers from the team at I do maintenance.

    Josh Cunningham

  • Goodstart Mawkson Lakes

    Saturday the 23rd of Nov I took my educators on the BBQ Buoys for our work annual Christmas party! What a great experience with lots of laughs, food and drinks. Definitely recommended!! We would have stayed on them for 3 hours, it was so much fun!

    Georgina Karipidis

  • Holistic Care SA

    Booked for staff Christmas function, and had the best time, great support in driving the buoy and boy did we need it. It was a relaxing and enjoyable evening and would recommend to anyone. Will definitely do this again soon.

    Tracy Elsworthy

团队常见问题

欢迎使用我们的团体预订价格计算器来定制您的航行。您随时可以通过表格联系我们获取正式报价,或者拨打电话0422 145 496商讨您的个人要求。

我们提供软饮料和/或者水(4罐/瓶10澳元) ,或者南澳大利亚葡萄酒(价格为100澳元的4瓶经典或3瓶优质葡萄酒)和啤酒及苹果酒(价格为30澳元的5瓶经典或4瓶精酿啤酒)。

很抱歉,您不能携带酒精饮料和非酒精饮料上船,这是我们酒牌的一个条件。我们提供一些很棒的饮料,所以请查看我们的网站!你可以自带水,果汁和茶/咖啡(最适合清爽的早餐航行)。

当然,在航行之前和航行期间您可以预订更多的饮料。我们意识到,航行期间喝完饮料是相当紧急的事情。您是否知道您可以打我们的紧急电话,我们的工作人员会过来帮您添加?

不可以,这是许可证要求,但我们会计算并给未开封且状况良好的酒水退款。您只会支付您喝的或打开的酒水。

我们提供不同大小的奶酪和肉类盘(无麸质食品,素食和纯素食可供选择) ,烧烤套餐(适合素食者) ,如果你想要更精致,你甚至可以预订我们的合作主厨之一,在浮标船上进行一次漂浮的现场烹饪环节。当您在浮标上享受冰啤酒时为什么不学习如何准备您自己的墨西哥餐?

坏天气对任何人来说都很无趣!我们只会在安全的情况下根据天气情况进行操作。如果我们被迫取消您的航行,您的预订将是“等待中” ,您可以选择在未来12个月内重新安排您的旅行,选择同一价位的可用时段。如果您在预订中选择了“灵活”选项,您可以选择全额退款。如果您只在阿德莱德待一小段时间,我们建议您这样做。您是否知道我们会自动向两个或两个以上大型浮标船的预订自动提供“灵活”选项?

Standard: Standard: Cancellation: 30 days before cruise Reschedule: 14 days before cruise Bad Weather: Reschedule within 180 days or receive 50% refund Flexi: Cancellation: 14 days before cruise Reschedule: 1 day before cruise Bad Weather: Reschedule within 360 days or receive 100% refund

是的,我们以我们的安全性为荣。我们的浮标船是高品质的,经过认证并配备所有法律要求的配件,以确保安全航行。我们的团队会在您乘船之前给您的团队做一个简要说明提供您所需的所有指示,让您在在船上安全有趣地享受时光。

如果您不希望这段美好时光结束,而且您之后没有立即预订,我们将尽最大努力为您提供便利。然而,所有的延长取决于可用性以及酌情考虑烧烤浮标船员。

是的,但船长要对船上所有乘客的安全责任,饮酒不得超过0.05 血液酒精浓度的法定上限(与驾驶相同)。

廿六公園中浮标烧烤的租用站是一个大篷车,这使得提供浮标烧烤专用卫生间有点棘手。战争纪念大道的高尔夫球场、托伦斯河堰的报亭以及乔利船屋饭店后面的维多利亚大道都设有公共厕所。请使用建筑物右侧的公共厕所,并请不要占用咖啡店前的爱德公园登陆区。

BOOK A BUOY

for eleven to thirty-eight!

A FUN FILLED FIESTA

Take your work function, hens/bucks, birthday or any other celebration to the next level by booking multiple Buoys! We can host up to 38 people across our 4 boats, always resulting in some serious #funafloat.

HOW IT WORKS

    To check availability for two or more boats in the same time slot, contact the team using the form below. Use our price calculator below for a cost estimate for your package. After you make your booking, you will receive a confirmation email with a tax invoice (including our ABN number) attached. If you need any further invoices, don't hesitate to ask!

    Book your boats today

    Pay full hire fee - bank transfer and prior invoicing available on request.

    We have a number of great food options available in case you don't want to bring your own. We can cater BBQ meat packages, cheese and meat platters from our friends at Amazing Grazers. If you want to go all out, you can book a special catering package from our partners The Greek Vegetarian or La Popular Taqueria. Ask us for up to date food options.

    Add Drinks and food later

    After consulting with group. More drinks can be added on the day before and during cruise (at own expense of individual group members if required).

    You'll have plenty of room to roam on the Torrens: our operating areas are from the Frome Road/Adelaide Oval bridge to the end of the weir. If your cruise is after sunset, you'll be restricted to the weir and King William Road bridge (it's very dark otherwise!). While out on the water, please do not tie the boats together. On the day, our staff will recommend some great spots to park up together and soak in the experience.

    Cruise and have fun

    No boat license required.

    We can issue a refund for all unopened leftover drinks after your cruise. Due to our liquor licence, these are unable to be taken away from the premesis.

    After the cruise

    Prepaid drinks are refundable after the cruise if returned in sealed and good condition.

BENEFITS

UNIQUE

BBQ Buoys is unlike anything else in Adelaide. With a strong focus on fun and getting all crew members involved, your team will enjoy the time to unwind, relax, strengthen relationships and create lasting memories together.

SAFE

We have an impeccable safety record and our well trained staff ensure your skipper knows all the ins and outs of our very stable, high quality boats. We pride ourselves on excellent hygiene standards and abiding by all WHS policies in regards to weather and cancellation policy.

EASY

We like to make things as easy as possible for you. Our user friendly booking system and flexibility mean it’s incredibly simple to make adjustments to group sizes, thirst, appetite and budgets even after your booking is made. Our central location at Pinky Flat mean that we’re easily reachable from anywhere in the CBD and can be combined with other activities around the city.

Reviews

  • Royal Adelaide Show

    We booked BBQ Buoys for our work Christmas party. Everyone had a great time, staff were efficient and friendly. Lots of food and drinks, we all had a great time. Great work guys.

    Amanda Ford

  • Woodside Preschool

    We hired a BBQ Buoy for a work Christmas party. Everything was very well organised. Staff were really helpful and friendly. Drinks were ready and chilled and we brought our own platters of food. A great way to spend a couple of hours with friends.

    Jane Macmillan

  • Workwear Group

    We used BBQ Buoys for our Work Xmas Party. We all thoroughly enjoyed it. The boys were extremely helpful & made our experience very enjoyable. Highly recommend!!!!!!

    Courtney Greig

  • Ranstad

    We held a team day out on Saturday and all throughly enjoyed our time on the buoys! Great service throughout and we loved that we could give the guys a shout when we ran out of drinks and they delivered some more to us!! We’ll be back again for sure!!

    Laura Stevenson

  • I do Maintenance

    Thank you for an awesome experience. It made a Christmas show, one to remember. Cheers from the team at I do maintenance.

    Josh Cunningham

  • Goodstart Mawkson Lakes

    Saturday the 23rd of Nov I took my educators on the BBQ Buoys for our work annual Christmas party! What a great experience with lots of laughs, food and drinks. Definitely recommended!! We would have stayed on them for 3 hours, it was so much fun!

    Georgina Karipidis

  • Holistic Care SA

    Booked for staff Christmas function, and had the best time, great support in driving the buoy and boy did we need it. It was a relaxing and enjoyable evening and would recommend to anyone. Will definitely do this again soon.

    Tracy Elsworthy

Group FAQS

Feel free to use our price calculator for group bookings to customise your cruise. Contact us any time via the form to receive a formal quote or give us a buzz on 0422 145 496 to discuss your individual requirements.

We offer soft drinks and/or water ($10 for 4 cans/bottles), South Australian wines ($100 for 4 classic or 3 premium bottles) and beers and cider ($30 for 5 classic or 4 craft beers).

We’re sorry but you cannot bring alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks on board, it’s a condition of our liquor licence. We offer some great drinks deals so check out our website! You are allowed to bring your own water, juice and tea/coffee in a thermus (perfect for a crisp morning breakfast cruise).

Absolutely, more drinks can be ordered before and during the cruise. We realise running out of drinks on the water is quite the emergency. Did you know you can call our emergency phone and one of our staff will come and deliver you a top up?

Nope, it's a licencing thing but we calculate a refund for unopened bottles in good condition. You'll only pay what you drink or open.

We offer Cheese and Meat platters in different sizes (GF, vegetarian and vegan options available), BBQ packages (suitable for vegetarians) and if you want to go extra fancy you can even book one of our partner chefs for a floating live cooking session on the Buoys. Why not learn how preppare your own Mexican meal while you enjoy an ice cold Corona on the Buoys?

Bad weather is no fun for anyone! We will only operate if it is safe to do so according to weather conditions. If we are forced to cancel your session, your booking will be 'ON HOLD' and you will have the option to reschedule your trip to an available slot in the same price category within the next 12 months. If you have selected the Flexi option in your booking, you can opt to receive a full refund. We recommend this if you're only in Adelaide for a short period of time. Did you know we automatically include the Flexi option as a courtesy to bookings with 2 or more large Buoys?

Standard: Standard: Cancellation: 30 days before cruise Reschedule: 14 days before cruise Bad Weather: Reschedule within 180 days or receive 50% refund Flexi: Cancellation: 14 days before cruise Reschedule: 1 day before cruise Bad Weather: Reschedule within 360 days or receive 100% refund

Yes, we pride ourselves on our safety. Our Buoys are high quality, certified and equipped with all legally required accessories for a safe cruise. Our team will give your group a briefing before your cruise with all the instructions you need to enjoy your time aboard in a safe and fun manner.

If you don’t want the good times to end and there is no booking immediately after you, we will try our best to facilitate you. However, all extensions are subject to availability and at the discretion of BBQ Buoys crew.

Yes, however the skipper is responsible for the safety of all passengers on board and must not exceed the legal limit of 0.05 BAC (same as driving).

The BBQ Buoys Hiring Station at Pinky Flat is a caravan, which makes providing a BBQ Buoys bathroom a bit tricky. Public toilets are available at the golf course at War Memorial Drive, the kiosk at River Torrens Weir and at Victoria Drive behind Jolley’s Boathouse. Please use the public toilet to the right side of the building and please do not block Popeyes landing area in front of Launder’s Cafe.